If you're interested in any of our
services contact us on 01844 260 350

ACS Pacesetters – Security Officers of Distinction

June 6, 2014

The 10 Winners of the ACS Pacesetters ‘Security Officer of Distinction’ were presented with their awards by Mr Bill Butler, CEO of the Security Industry Authority, at the ACS Pacesetters Achievement Awards lunch on Wednesday, 4th June.

The Security Officers were recommended by the clients for whom they work, endorsed by the contract company and ultimately selected by the main sponsors of the event.

Sophie Cook of Axis Security Services Ltd
Paul Hodgson of Equinox Security Management Ltd
Muhammad Butt of Interr Security
Stuart House of Kingdom Security Ltd
Stephen Newall of Oakpark Security Systems Ltd
Nicholas Jansen of Shield Security Services Ltd
Christopher Lowe of Sodexo Ltd
Dumitru Didu of TSS Security UK
Douglas Johnson of Ward Security Ltd
John Taylor of Wilson James

It was an extremely difficult task in selecting the winners from such a high class field and we offer our congratulations to all of the Security Officers who were nominated by their clients for this prestigious award.

Apply now to join the Pacesetters

Send us your details

If your company has an ACS score of +106, why miss out on the commercial advantages of The ACS Pacesetters membership?

Click here to apply
The ACS Pacesetters is an independent initiative linked to FM Contract Watch LLP and is not being sponsored by The SIA

If you're interested in any of our services contact us on 01844 260 350